UB40 - LIVE!

A true and authentic tribute to the original sound and feel of UB40, the band was formed in 2013 and regularly perform at festivals and private events throughout the UK and Europe. 


UB40 - Live! is a 5 to 7 Piece band, depending on the event, and the line-up includes drums, bass, guitar, keyboards, brass section and vocals/backing vocals. They are based in Birmingham, UK, but they travel nationwide/internationally.



Previous clients and venues performed at include:


  • Glastonbudget
  • Sub 89 Reading
  • Tribfest
  • The 100 Club
  • Butlins
  • Racecourses
  • Mini Cruises


We could go on but check out the video footage, photos and setlist below to find out more.


Drop us a line to discuss having UB40 - LIVE! to perform at your event

Sample Set List


  • King
  • Food For Thought
  • My Way Of Thinking
  • I Think It's Going To Rain
  • The Earth Dies Screaming
  • Dream A Lie 
  • Don't Let It Pass You By 
  • Don't Slow Down
  • One In Ten
  • I Won't Close My Eyes
  • So Here I Am
  • Red Red Wine
  • Please Don't Make Me Cry
  • Many Rivers To Cross
  • If It Happens Again
  • I Got You Babe
  • Don't Break My Heart
  • Sing Our Own Song
  • Maybe Tomorrow
  • Kingston Town
  • (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You


The band also regularly perform popular reggae songs alongside the UB40 hits, and they tailor their setlist to suit the audience for each show.